Coloring Books of Bad Movies

Coloring is fun. Crayola’s Playzone allows you to create your own coloring books using digital photos. I used it to create this neat “Miami Connection” picture which I colored in all by myself:

againsttheninja

Miami Connection

I colored the ninja purple because I believe the world should be a more magical place.

after earth

This one is After Earth. I colored the tail section of Jaden Smith’s crashed ship which contains the beacon to Nova Prime pink because I believe the world should be a more magical place. I did some other ones too.

southland tales

Southland Tales

kazam

Kazaam

troll

Troll 2

they live

They Live

 

Leave a Reply

