GeTTiN’ MuD UP iN tHIs NIGGA!

Mowrer and I will be running in the 2010 Orange County Mud Run in Irvine on April 24th at 10:30AM. That’s 5K  through the muddy outbacks of Orange County, complete with obstacle course. Think “Burning Man” set in “Chariots of Fire”!

Thinking about joining? Here’s John to answer your stupid questions.

1. My mom doesn’t like my clothes getting dirty. Can I still participate?

2. I have health problems. Will I be able to keep up?

3. How much does it cost?

2 thoughts on “GeTTiN’ MuD UP iN tHIs NIGGA!

Leave a Reply

