We Wish You A MerHOLY FUCKIN’ SHIT!

I’ve been around the blogosphere the past couple weeks so in the spirit of shameless self-promotion I’m going to include a few links to some recent kagey activity just in case you started to believe I was becoming a lazy bitch. I know, postings have become infrequent which will probably get worse as I start this new rewrite.

Writers on the Storm ’09 Contest Win over at Jim Cirile’s Writers on the Storm/Coverage Ink page, featuring my docile alter ego who secretly enjoys writing flesh & blood Sci Fi. Check it out in case you missed my nostalgic self-destructing post.

I recently had the honor of posting on The Hollywood Roaster, which is one of the funniest goddamn blogs out there. Stimulate this link for more.

Julie over at Just F*cking Entertain Me threw a holiday short scene contest. Although I lost by something like 100 votes, I decided to post the piece. The rules were simple. Write a one page scene, center it around Christmas, and use the words “felicity”, “aztec” and “eggnogg.”

Hopefully this doesn’t rip your face off and smash you in the ass with a diesel truck pulling 15 tons of steel awesome.

++++

Srsly. 555992121

2 thoughts on “We Wish You A MerHOLY FUCKIN’ SHIT!

Leave a Reply

