The VIEW-MASTER Script – Pages Leaked!!!

As promised, I have ascertained a few pages from the much belly-ached “View-Master” project, although these are still VERY preliminary from an early draft. A friend of a friend of a friend knows a guy whose little brother did a little favor for a guy who found these on Google or sitting at Kinko’s! Looks pretty fucking insane!

VIEW-MASTER PAGE 1VIEW-MASTER PAGE 2

Then we skip ahead a bit–

VIEW-MASTER PAGE 3

And then onto something STEAMY–

VIEW-MASTER PAGE 4

Wow! Talk about your four-quadrant approach! Kids AND adults alike.  If I can I’ll see if I can get more! Shhh… don’t tell nobody.

2 thoughts on “The VIEW-MASTER Script – Pages Leaked!!!

  1. Toss Across? Pop-O-Matic? JARTS?!

    Oh hell, why not.

    I still want to see Michael Bay and Jerry Bruckheimer team up to do My Little Pony.

    Then I will know the apocalypse is here.

Leave a Reply

