Solomon Kane Movie Trailer

The trailer for Solomon Kane is now online and it looks fucking cash. For those who haven’t heard me jabbering away these last five months, this is the latest from director Michael J. Bassett, who directed Deathwatch and Wilderness. The man has a knack for atmosphere and brutally stiff violence. The first time I saw Deathwatch I fell in love with it, both as a horror freak and a nut for all things World War I.

Check out the trailer, his blog, and rent Deathwatch and Wilderness ASAP.

[Sorry about the quality. WordPress eats a bag of ass when it comes to posting video, so after thirty minutes of pulling my hair out I finally just went to DailyMotion.]

Leave a Reply

